Entertainment

Call  860-745-2414 For Reservations

Sunday  January 26  5:30 pm Seating/Dinner 7:00
Back In Time
 

Sunday, February 9 5:30 pm Seating/Dinner 7:00 
The Crooner & The Songstresss

Friday, February 21  6:00 pm Seating/Dinner 7:30
The Dating Game

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun. February 23  5:30 pm
Seating/Dinner 7 pm Show
Join Us for a night of MOTOWN

Sunday,  March 1  5:30 p
Seating/Dinner 7:00 
Robert Black  with a Variety
Set followed by a 
King-Size Elvis Show

Friday, March 6 5:30 pm Seating/Dinner 7:00 
Live Band Tribute to Eric Clapton

Friday, March 13  6:00 pm Seating/Dinner 7:30 pm 
Tribute to  Bruce Springsteen 

Friday, March 20  6:00 pm Seating/Dinner 7:30 pm 
The Not So Newlywed Game

Sunday, March 29 5:30 pm Seating/Dinner 7:00 pm
River of Dreams 
A Tribute to the Piano Man, Billy Joel

Sunday April 5  5:30 pm Seating/Dinner 7:00 pm
Live Band Tribute Show to the BRITISH INVASION

Sunday April 17  6:00 pm Seating/Dinner 7:30 pm 
Soulful

Sunday April 19  5:30 pm Seating/Dinner 7:00 pm
The Lady and The Legend 

Sunday, May 31  5:30 pm Seating / 7:00 pm
Doo-Wop Meets Motown

Call  860-745-2414 For Reservations

 

Call  860-745-2414 For Reservations